Lindsay Munroe - I Am Kind CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
0.10 LBS
Individual Curriculum Item
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Lindsay Munroe

Parents and early childhood educators will find encouraging messages of inclusion, self-regulation and kindness expressed in Lindsay’s songs, all enhancing social-emotional learning. The title song itself is a powerful positive affirmation. I Am Kind echoes several Raffi Foundation Child Honouring principles, among them Respectful Love, Diversity, Caring Community, Emotional Intelligence and Nonviolence.

Lindsay Munroe is a self-taught multi-instrumentalist, singer, songwriter and mother of three who lives in Massachusetts. From an early age, she loved to sing and play music. She is a longtime fan of Raffi’s music, and her favorite song is “Baby Beluga.”

This album is also available to stream on services like Apple Music, Spotify, and Amazon Music. 

Track List

  1. I Am Kind
  2. Little Red Caboose
  3. I Can Try New Things
  4. The More We Get Together
  5. This Little Light
  6. De Colores
  7. Something Good
  8. Waiting Nicely
  9. Peace Like a River
  10. Ask For Help
  11. Ok To Make Mistakes
  12. Frere Jacques
  13. Bluebird Bluebird
  14. Every One Of Us Belongs
  15. Problem Solvers
  16. I Can Dream

Included in this package:

Product details

  • Artist: Lindsay Monroe
  • Label: Craft Recordings
  • Release date: 2020
  • Format: Physical CD
  • Product dimensions: 4.88(w) x 5.51(h)
  • Item weight: 0.10 lbs