Circle Time Songs CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
0.15 LBS
Individual Curriculum Item
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Oak Meadow's Circle Time Songs CD provides musical inspiration for your circle time and includes all the songs listed in the Guide to Teaching the Early Grades.

If you'd prefer a digital copy instead of a CD, find OM circle time songs on your favorite streaming platform or download a digital copy here.

Circle Time Songs Track List

  1. Good Morning, Dear Earth
  2. Skidimarink
  3. Five Little Monkeys
  4. Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes
  5. Ten Little Fingers
  6. Little Ducks
  7. If You're Happy and You Know It
  8. Jack and Jill
  9. Ants Go Marching
  10. Here We Go 'Round the Mulberry Bush
  11. Farmer Plants the Seeds
  12. Mares Eat Oats
  13. Five Speckled Frogs
  14. I Had a Little Nut Tree
  15. One Elephant Went Out to Play
  16. Nonsense Round (Sing as a round the 2nd time through)
  17. Aiken Drum
  18. Grandfather Clock
  19. Kookaburra (sing as a round the 2nd time through)
  20. Farmer Ploughs the Ground
  21. Over in the Meadow
  22. I See the Moon

Included in these packages:

Product details

  • Artist: Oak Meadow
  • Release date: May 1, 2015
  • Format: Physical CD
  • Weight: 0.15 lbs